Business Central global availability

We present a list of local versions of Dynamics 365 Business Central

To maximize productivity, Business Central is available in a different languages. Translations are available on AppSource as an application that you can install as needed. It is important to know that language support requires translation of platform captions and application captions (UI). Translated platform captions are provided by Microsoft for all supported languages.

Local versions
Business Central has local versions. It covers 43 countries (as of July 2020). Some local versions are made by Microsoft, others have been prepared by the partners. In countries where Microsoft has not delivered a localization, partners can build localizations using apps that are published on AppSource. These apps are built on  (W1) version of Dynamics 365 Business Central. The following list shows a list of countries where Business Central is available.

North America [LOCAL VERSIONS]
Canada, United States, Mexico

South America [LOCAL VERSIONS]
Columbia, Peru

Australia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russia (on-premises only), Serbia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, Great Britain

The current list of available locations and translations: https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/dynamics365/business-central/dev-itpro/compliance/apptest-countries-and-translations